Project Steering CommitteeΒΆ

In accordance with RFC 23, the Project Steering Committee (PSC) is responsible for managing all aspects of the MapServer project.

Current members (in alphabetical order) are:

Thomas Bonfort @tbonfort _images/fr.png
Howard Butler @hobu _images/us.png
Olivier Courtin @ocourtin _images/fr.png
Jukka Rahkonen @jratike80 _images/fi.png
Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis _images/ca.png
Steve Lime (Chair) @sdlime _images/us.png
Jeff McKenna @jmckenna _images/ca.png
Stephan Meissl @Schpidi _images/at.png
Daniel Morissette @dmorissette _images/ca.png
Perry Nacionales   _images/us.png
Mike Smith @msmitherdc _images/us.png
Tamas Szekeres @szekerest _images/hu.png
Steve Woodbridge @woodbri _images/us.png
Assefa Yewondwossen @assefay _images/ca.png