Project Steering Committee

In accordance with RFC 23, the Project Steering Committee (PSC) is responsible for managing all aspects of the MapServer project.

Current members (in alphabetical order) are:

Thomas Bonfort



Jérome Boué



Howard Butler



Seth Girvin



Tom Kralidis



Steve Lime (Chair)



Jeff McKenna



Stephan Meissl



Daniel Morissette



Perry Nacionales


Jukka Rahkonen



Even Rouault



Mike Smith



Tamas Szekeres